District Administration

Office of the Superintendent

Name Title  Email  Phone
Richard A. Spirito Superintendent of Schools                                                                   rspirito@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2088
Roberta Massey Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent rmassey@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2012
Kathleen Keyzer  Senior Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent kkeyzer@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2405 


Business Office

Name              Title Email Phone
Cheryl Ambrose Business Administrator cambrose@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2007
Karen Skae Senior Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable kskae@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2003
Vivian Kristensen Business Office Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator vkristensen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2004
Ronni Linden School Accountant/Payroll rlinden@hawthorne.k12.nj.us  (973) 427-1300 ext. 2002


Buildings and Grounds/ Transportation

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Higgins Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds jhiggins@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2008
Violet Koci Administrative Assistant / Transportation vkoci@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2404


District Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Kristen Trabona Director of Education                         ktrabona@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2009
Jessica Pignatello Director of Special Services jpignatello@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2504
Tamer Mamkej Technology Director tmamkej@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2018
Christine Wegert Director of Guidance cwegert@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2503
       

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.