Contact Us

Office Support Staff

Amy Pollick, Senior Administrative Assistant x2405

Violet Koci, Administrative Assistant x2404

Child Study Team Members

High School Team

Mr. Anthony Cali
acali@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
School Psychologist  

x2643

Dr. Elaine Jorgensen
ejorgensen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2611

Mrs. Debbie Kinney-Chen
dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Shakira Adkins sadkins@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Social Worker


LDTC

x2613


x2615

Lincoln Middle School Team

Mrs. Jennifer Stier
jstier@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
LDTC x2627             

Mrs. Jennifer Arcuri
jarcuri@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2617

Mrs. Debbie Kinney-Chen
dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Social Worker

x4224

Mrs. Megan Parks
mparks@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
BCBA x2601

Jefferson Elementary School Team

Mrs. Kawaljit Kalsi
kkalsi@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
LDTC x2620

Mrs. Cathy Della Pesca
cdellapesca@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Social Worker

x2623

Mr. Fabio Simao
fsimao@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2629

Ms. Carrie Parker
cparker@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 BCBA x2619

Washington Elementary School Team

Mrs. Miriam Levin
mlevin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
School Social Worker   x2634

Mrs. Lisa Searls
lsearls@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

BCBA

x2602

Roosevelt Elementary School Team

Ms. Nicole Mattano
nmattano@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
School Psychologist x2622
Ms. Pamela DelMastro
pdelmastro@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
LDTC x2626 
Ms. Dana Janots
djanots@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
BCBA  x2638 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.