Contact Us

Office Support Staff

Patti Stapleton, Senior Administrative Assistant x2404

Kathleen Keyzer, Administrative Assistant x2405

Child Study Team Members

High School Team

Ms. Jany Hernandez
jhernandez@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
LDTC

x2615

Dr. Elaine Jorgensen
ejorgensen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2611

Mrs. Debbie Kinney-Chen
dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Social Worker

x2613

Lincoln Middle School Team

Mrs. Jennifer Stier
jstier@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
LDTC

x2627

Mrs. Jennifer Arcuri
jarcuri@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2617

Mrs. Debbie Kinney-Chen
dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Social Worker

x2613

 Mrs. Megan Parks
mparks@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 BCBA  x2601

Jefferson Elementary School Team

Ms. Chase Wesley
cwesley@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
LDTC/Preschool

x2620

Mrs. Cathy Della Pesca
cdellapesca@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Social Worker

x2623

Mr. Fabio Simao
fsimao@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2610

 Ms. Carrie Parker
cparker@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 BCBA  x2619

Washington Elementary School Team

 Mrs. Miriam Levin
mlevin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 School Social Worker  x2634
 Mrs. Lisa Searls
lsearls@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 BCBA  x2602

Roosevelt Elementary School Team

Ms. Nicole Mattano
nmattano@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 School Psychologist x2622
 Mrs. Justine Salvante
jsalvante@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 LDTC  x2626
 Ms. Dana Janots
djanots@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 BCBA  x2638


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.