Contact Us

Office Support Staff

Patti Stapleton, Senior Administrative Assistant x2404

Kathleen Keyzer, Administrative Assistant x2405

Child Study Team Members

High School Team

Ms. Cristina Perla
cperla@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
LDTC

x2615

Dr. Elaine Jorgensen
ejorgensen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2611

Mrs. Debbie KinneyChen
dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Social Worker

x2613

Lincoln Middle School Team

Mrs. Jennifer Stier
jstier@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
LDTC

x2627

Mrs. Jennifer Arcuri
jarcuri@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2617

Mrs. Debbie Kinny-Chen

School Social Worker

x2613

Jefferson Elementary School Team

Ms. Chase Wesley
cwesley@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
LDTC/Preschool

x2620

Ms. Sandra Newman
snewman@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

LDTC

x2626

Ms. Anna Zalokostas M.S. Ed.
azalokostas@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2610

Ms. Cathy Della Pesca
lgordon@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Social Worker

x2623


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.