Contact Us

Office Support Staff

Amy Pollick, Senior Administrative Assistant x2405

Violet Koci, Administrative Assistant x2404

Child Study Team Members

High School Team

Mrs. Debbie Kinney-Chen
dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Social Worker

x2613

Dr. Elaine Jorgensen
ejorgensen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2611

Ms. Emma Kolenovic
ekolenovic@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Shakira Adkins sadkins@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist


LDTC

x2643


x2615

Lincoln Middle School Team

Mrs. Jennifer Arcuri
jarcuri@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
School Psychologist x2617             

Mrs. Jennifer Stier 
jstier@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

LDTC

x2627

Mrs. Debbie Kinney-Chen
dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Social Worker

x4224
(to leave message call x2613)

Mrs. Megan Parks
mparks@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
BCBA x2601

Jefferson Elementary School Team

Mrs. Cathy Della Pesca
cdellapesca@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
School Social Worker x2623

Mr. Fabio Simao
fsimao@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

School Psychologist

x2629

Mrs. Kawaljit Kalsi
fsimao@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

LDTC

x2620

Ms. Carrie Parker
cparker@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 BCBA x2619

Washington Elementary School Team

Mrs. Miriam Levin
mlevin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
School Social Worker   x2634

Mrs. Lisa Searls
lsearls@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

BCBA

x2602

Roosevelt Elementary School Team

Ms. Nicole Mattano
nmattano@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
School Psychologist x2622
Ms. Pamela DelMastro
pdelmastro@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
LDTC x2626 
Ms. Dana Janots
djanots@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
BCBA  x2638 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.