HAWTHORNE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Creating Future Generations of Leaders

Home of the Bears!

Office of the Superintendent

Name Title Email Phone
Richard A. Spirito Superintendent of Schools rspirito@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2088
Roberta Massey Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent rmassey@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2012
Anna Convertino Senior Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent aconvertino@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2006

Business Office

Name Title Email Phone
Trude Engle Business Administrator tengle@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2007
Karen Skae Senior Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable kskae@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2003
Kathy Flaker Business Office Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator kflaker@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2004
Ronni Linden School Accountant/Payroll rlinden@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2002

Buildings and Grounds / Transportation

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Chamberlin Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds schamberlin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2008
Jeri Kavanaugh Administrative Assistant jkavanaugh@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2000

District Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Darlene Markman Director of Education dmarkman@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300
Diana Davis Supervisor of Special Services ddavis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 3302
Joe Brislin Director of Technology jbrislin@hawthorne.k12.nj.us (973) 427-1300 ext. 2010
CLOSE